Reviews

What Patients Say

    review rating 5  Dr. Liberchuk has been my dentist for years now. She's absolutley amazing at what she does! Would highly recommend.

    thumb Donovan Coward
    11/15/2019

    review rating 5  I want to thank Dr. Liberchuk for showing up. Finally I have a healthcare provider who ensures the patient is well informed about their care and allows the patient to set the value on the services provided. The access to care is always timely and her office could not be pleasant. The patient experience is exceptional. Good care with a smile.

    thumb The Owner
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  Not your typical dental office! Speaking of professionalism, expertise, sense and sensibility, exceptional customer service and attention to details, seeing Dr. Liberchuk and the whole staff is just like coming home where you are all taken care of comfortably, conveniently as a patient, a friend and family all put together, more than your dental needs! Cheers!!!

    thumb Luisito Tila
    6/18/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Liberchuk is simply the best. I’ve never liked going to the dentist but I actually enjoy my appointments here. She is very thorough, very kind and never judgemental. Best dentist in the city.

    thumb Peter Ayoub
    4/30/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Liberchuck has been my dentist for over 13 years. She’s is thoughtful, understanding and has “angel hands”. She is always very clear and honest, which for me are key characteristics for any of my doctors to have. If you are afraid of going to the dentist, Dr. Liberchuck will change your perspective on that. She is an amazing dentist and person as well.

    thumb Elizabeth Rodriguez
    4/10/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Liberchuk has been my dentist for over 10 years! I would never see anyone else. Any work I’ve ever had done has been flawless and painless. She is very welcoming and always makes you feel like family. I would refer her to everyone I know and then some. Best dentist ever!

    thumb Giovanni Pacheco
    3/08/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Liberchuck used to be my dentist for many years , through my life I dealt with 4 or 5 dentist , Dr Liberchuck hands down is the best, she is a perfectionist , when she do a job , it's done right . when she makes a temp crown it stays on for 2 weeks , I miss here dearly . I live on Staten Island but my wife still take the trip to go see here , and refuses to go to the dentist close to our house , trust me she is that good.

    thumb mohamed hussien
    1/16/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Liberchuck is a great Dentist. Explains situations so you can share in the decision process. Works efficiently so you don't waist time. Does the work in most painless way possible. Pretty easy to get an appointment. Needed to change to dentist in suburbia. Will miss her work

    thumb Terry Hayes
    11/13/2018

    review rating 5  Marina Liberchuk is an excellent dentist. I had having my dental work done. I hate the sound of drilling. I hate the numbing in my mouth. I hate the smell of a dental office. BUT, I really like visiting Dr. Marina. She has ways of getting the job done without my feeling a thing. Keep up the good worK!

    thumb Regina Kiperman
    7/26/2018

    review rating 5  The best dental experience I've had! Very thorough, explains well, place is easy to find and very welcoming.

    thumb Sasha Persaud
    9/19/2017

    review rating 5  Best Dentist. Very professional and clean. Highly recommended.

    thumb EVELYN FANA
    9/22/2016